Hello World! (3 min read)


I thought that a quick introduction to myself would be an appropriate first post. I have thought about blogging for a very long time, yet, I never really got round to doing it until now! I absolutely love Instagramming, having over 5K followers, and I believe that one day quite a few of you will be a regular here too! I chose the name “Vintage Guru in Wonderland” because I am a huge fan of vintage items and I live in my own little world, often not paying attention to the reality.

What kind of things will I write about? Well, I am a big fashionista and a bit of a shopaholic so on my blog you will see a lot of: fashion hauls, lookbooks and reviews (including beauty items). I love being creative and coming up with unique ideas – I will try to make you love DIY tutorials just as much as I do. Personally,  I am an explorer, I always seek for something new and exciting. I see this blog as a great opportunity to share with you guys all the places which I had travelled to and share my future bucket list!

Other than that, I wanted a place to share my thoughts and experiences, as well as to connect with people all around the world! I would really appreciate for you guys to be active, share your opinions, feedback and give me suggestions for future posts! I will also be looking to follow some of you exciting people!



Love, K.

Instagram | Twitter


10 thoughts on “Hello World! (3 min read)

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere lovely! I can’t wait to read more from you 🙂 I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

