Guess Who’s Back (2 min read)

Hey everyone!

So many of you may have noticed that I had a break that lasted around a year from blogging. I missed you all so much! The reason for this decision was putting all of my focus on school. I had studied so hard in my final year of High School that I managed to get an unconditional offer to my dream university to study Law!

Now that school is over for me and I have a lot of spare time on my hands, I am back and here to stay! I hope that you guys understand and will continue to follow my blog. I have so much to tell you in my next posts; a lot of exciting collaborations and projects are happening!

Oh and I have changed my Instagram name in case anyone wants to hit that follow button – @karolinaarii . So much more mature than my previous one.


Love, K.

Instagram | Twitter


5 thoughts on “Guess Who’s Back (2 min read)

Leave a Reply

