I’m Going Camping! (2 min read)

Hey,

I just wanted to let you guys know that I’m away on a seven/eight days camping trip around the North Coast of Scotland as of this very second. This will be the reason behind my slow replies to any emails/comments as I don’t know how often I will get 3G. I’ll try my best though.

When I’m back I will add so much travel content for you so keep your eyes out! I’m super excited, especially after creating my travel plan last night.

Oh, don’t worry about me missing blog posts because I have plenty of great reads scheduled for you throughout the next week. I am organised for once, I swear!

Have you ever gone camping? What are your experiences/thoughts on it? So far I’ve only been once before, so this should be an interesting adventure!

I’ll catch up with you later guys!


Love, K.

Instagram | Twitter


Leave a Reply

