Queens Garden Party (Part 2): Outfits (5 min read)

Hi everyone,

Here is a quick look book of me and my friends which also went to the Garden Party. In the previous post I have shared with you my make-up and hair, for that click here. Details of each item can be found below each photo. Enjoy!


IMG_5387

Shop my look: Fascinator (local shop), White Top (New Look), Scarf (New Look), Midi-Skirt (New Look), Clutch Bag (New Look), Heels (New Look) …  oh yes I do love New Look haha.

As for my jewellery, the one which I specifically ordered did not arrive in time as it is being shipped all the way from Sweden. I had to improvise and so once again I went to New Look and picked out some pieces that would add the finishing touch to the whole look.

IMG_5406.JPG

I have bought this three piece: a ring, earrings and a bracelet. I also found a matching necklace that can be seen on other photos. The gold details made my outfit look more expensive than it actually was and the pink stones matched my colour scheme. It was a win: win situation really.


IMG_5363.JPG

Shop Mollies look: Fascinator (Debenhams), Dress (ASOS Petite), Scarf (Debenhams), Jewellery (Debenhams), Clutch Bag (Debenhams), Heels (New Look).


IMG_5358

IMG_5336.JPG

Shop Megans look: Hat (River Island), Dress (ASOS), Clutch Bag (Tiger Lily), Heels (TK Maxx).


IMG_5296


IMG_5384


IMG_5418


I hope that you guys enjoyed this look book. It was such a special day and everyone looked absolutely gorgeous there. I would do anything to relive that day again!

Next post is the most awaited post for sure – it will be about the atmosphere and order of events at the Garden Party. So do stay tuned for that! It will be up within the next few days.

What do you guys think of out outfits? What is your favourite store to purchase items for a special occasion? I would love to find out in the comment section below!

Like, share, comment and follow if you enjoy my blog & help me grow for more fun content!


Bye for now,

Love, K.

Instagram | Twitter


6 thoughts on “Queens Garden Party (Part 2): Outfits (5 min read)

Leave a Reply

