New Look Beauty: Favourite Brown Lipsticks (2 min read)

Hi everyone.

Here’s a quick mid-week post for you, to find out what it is carry on reading!


Recently I have checked out some new shades of New Looks Pure Colour lipsticks for Autumn/Winter season. Here are my favourite brown shades:

1) Brown Pattern – I think that this shade would look perfect on tanned/darker skinned individuals. The formula is moisturising and does not cake on your lips. I am definitely purchasing this one next time I have some cash!

2) Light Brown – The formula is exactly the same as I described in Brown Pattern. However, I think that this one would look 100x better on people with fairer skin as it is a very light brown shade!

3) Mid Brown – I have already reviewed this shade, to find out about it click here.

Below you can find the swatches of Brown Pattern and Light Brown:

IMG_5438.JPG

As I always say, I think that New Look beauty is so underrated! I will continue to review their products in the beauty range and prove how good they are to you. 🙂


Hopefully this was a nice, quick read for you! What is your favourite brown lippy and where is it from?

Like, share, comment and follow if you are enjoying my blog!


Speak later my lovlies,

Love, K.

Instagram | Twitter


3 thoughts on “New Look Beauty: Favourite Brown Lipsticks (2 min read)

Leave a Reply

