Secret Halo: Rose Gold Details (5 min read)

Hi,

I don’t know about you but I have a weakness for rose gold jewellery. Especially any rose gold details – I buy it instantly.

This month I was very fortunate to get this gorgeous piece sent to me by the wonderful team at Secret Halo.

Now let’s all enjoy reading this post!


Secret Halo allows you to browse through many great jewellery pieces from other brands all in one place. Isn’t this just mega handy?

As their website states:

“Bringing you the most exciting and newest collections from top designers, best bits from the best brands and fresh talent from independent jewellery crafters from around the world.”

When I had a little nosy around their website one brand stood out to me that I never heard of before – it was Joma Jewellery London. Luckily for me Secret Halo chose to send me one of their bestsellers.


IMG_5449

IMG_5450

First of all, can we all take a moment to appreciate how gorgeous the envelope was? It got me so excited to open this parcel!


IMG_5453

They made a lot of effort in wrapping up the bracelet too!


IMG_5454

When I unwrapped the grey tissue, the first thing to see was this leaflet.


IMG_5455

Under the leaflet there was this cute box! Joma Jewellery has such a classic packaging to it, I adore it.


FullSizeRender

P.s thank you for this sweet note! xxx


IMG_6452

This bracelet is called “Zara” and is in white & rose gold beads and a rose gold heart charm. Oh, it fits my writs perfectly as well – bonus!

IMG_6453.JPG


What I like the most is that I can wear this bracelet for any occasion! It works with a casual outfit and it looks just as fabulous when going for a formal look. To see how I style it check out my upcoming Instagram photos.

Overall, I am very happy with the high quality service that I received from Secret Halo. Their team shipped the parcel first class and so the delivery was secure and fast! A massive thank you to Lizzie who kept in constant contact with me – you made this experience easy and fun.

I can’t wait to shop with them again soon. I’m a big jewellery fan and they surely have in store what I tend to look for!

If you want to check out my bracelet on Secret Halo, click here.

To check out Secret Halo:

Website | Instagram | TwitterDepop | Facebook | Ebay |


Thanks for reading! I hope that you liked this post and continue to support me through my blogging career.

Like, comment, share and follow as this means a lot. A special thank you to those who do so regularly – love you guys!

See you next time.


Love, K.

Instagram | Twitter


4 thoughts on “Secret Halo: Rose Gold Details (5 min read)

Leave a Reply

