Lily and Rose: A Timeless Duet (5 min read)

Hey!

Originally, I planned to collaborate with Lily and Rose in order to wear this jewellery set for the Queens Garden Party, however, since it was being shipped all the way from Sweden … the delivery simply wouldn’t make it to me on time. I should have been more organised. But hey ho it’s finally here woo!

To see what I received carry on reading.

** If you haven’t already done so, you should check out my “Queens Garden Party” series. Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 **


1.jpg

Lily and Rose is a Swedish, vintage-inspired crystal jewellery for all occasions and Therese Zetterberg is behind the whole brand. All of their pieces are of very high quality and the website is so easy to navigate around. Furthermore, they also have a fashion line called Zetterberg Couture where you can purchase items that complement their Lily and Rose jewellery.

I am so glad that I found Lily and Rose, I love discovering international brands, and they really deserve to be known in the UK.

To check out their website click here.


Firstly, I think that this packaging is fabulous! So simple but chic, it will decorate my dressing table so well.

2

3.JPG


Item 1: Miss Sofia – Pearl Earrings

IMG_6472.JPG

These gorgeous earrings come from the “Miss Sofia” collection and are £29. They are so elegant and timeless. The powder almond shade makes it so easy to wear them everyday but especially for more special occasions if you know what I mean. Everyone needs some special jewellery to feel glamorous, right?!

IMG_6471.JPG

For those wondering, they are made out of: flat-black pearls, 1.4mm Crystal Octant and 6.0mm Powder Almond – Swarovski.

To see my earrings on Lily and Roses website, click here.


Item 2: Sofia – Pearl Powder Almond Bracelet

IMG_6478

This matching bracelet left me speechless when I opened the box and costs £99. When I put it near sunlight it shines brighter than my future (haha). For real, it’s seriously perfect. It’s made out of the same materials as the Miss Sofia Pearl Earrings but on a much bigger scale .

IMG_6473

Can you see the pretty blue sparkle on some of the crystals?

To check out my bracelet online, click here.


I am now desperately looking out for an occasion that I can show off this set at. It will make a statement and automatically make my outfit appear expensive and classy.

What are your thoughts on my jewellery picks? What is your favourite set from Lily and Rose? I would love to find out in the comment section below!

Thanks for reading, I hope that you guys like discovering new brands with me and share similar interests – in this case jewellery.

Remember to like, comment, share and follow.

Speak to you in the next post!


Love, K.

Instagram | Twitter


2 thoughts on “Lily and Rose: A Timeless Duet (5 min read)

Leave a Reply

