London Baby! (1 min read)

Hello my lovely readers.

I’m going on another travel adventure before university starts – for the next four days it’s London!

I am mega excited to explore this wonderful city – I will post a lot of photos on my Instagram page (I will leave a link to it below) if you want to stay tuned to what I’m up to. I will as always make a post after I’m back on here too!

Do any of my followers live in London? What is there to see and do you recommend any cafés/restaurants? It would be so nice to hear from you in the comments.

I hope that you guys have a lovely week, I have scheduled some exciting posts in advance for this Monday and Friday, be sure to read them once they’re up. 🙂


Love, K.

Instagram | Twitter


One thought on “London Baby! (1 min read)

Leave a Reply

