Adventure Continues: Time For Poland (2 min read)

Hi, how are you all doing? I hope that the answer is great!

I have been doing quite a lot traveling this week, a few days ago I was in London and today I’m moving on to visiting Poland for a week. The flight from Glasgow to Crakow will take around two and a half hours, not too bad I guess, but I feel so uncomfortable being in the air! The thought of falling freaks me out.

As some of you may know I originally come from Poland and this time I’m going back to pay a visit to my grandparents and to explore my home town! I definitely want to go to Sephora as my shopping priority. We do not have Sephora here in the UK, so I can’t freaking wait!

Are any of you from Poland? Or have you ever visited Poland before? Let me know in the comment section below!

As always some exciting content is scheduled for you for Mondays and Fridays!

See you later. x


Love, K.

Instagram | Twitter


 

Leave a Reply

