Law-Life: I’m Back Online

Hey everyone, i hope that you are all doing well.

Today is one of the first days that i really got to sit back and reflect on how i want to run my blog. I have been off-blogging for almost two months now #what ! I have legit missed it a lot.

As most of you will know, i study a Law degree and my first year at the university is flying by mega fast. Studying Law must be one of the hardest things i have ever done in my life; it is such a complex subject and it simply requires me to give up social media from time to time, to find time to do all my course work. In the past two months, i have sat various exams and thankfully passed them all!

Now, that i have found some sort of balance between my studies and social life, i once again decided to start being active on my blog & Instagram. I hope that you all can forgive me for ditching the online world and be once again active with me. 🙂

I will post once a week, every Wednesday starting this week, i promise! The biggest positive in this break must be my shopping addiction and many products to review & show you haha!

Thank you for sticking around (to the nearly 500 lovely people on here), and a massive welcome to all my future followers. Let’s do amazing things together and build up our community.


Also, if you guys have any requests for blog posts let me know in the comment section below.


signature.png

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’


30 thoughts on “Law-Life: I’m Back Online

  1. I look forward to reading your future posts! I remember how rough it was while I was getting my Psychology degree, sometimes you just have to disappear from social media to focus on school. Good luck with school, and I’ll be watching for your new posts!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

