Exciting Announcement!

Hey everyone,

I hope that you are all super well. Today I want to share with you some exciting news that I have actually already revealed over on my Instagram earlier on today (so follow me there for more regular updates) …

**But before that, check out my last post on achieving fluttery and long lashes here & my giveaway here.**

Let’s get straight into it.


Not long ago I have found the fantastic opportunity to become a #beautyboss ambassador for MyShowcase. After long conversations with Emma and the rest of the MYSC team, we have finally decided to go ahead and work together for the near future (and hopefully beyond!).

d

This now means that on a monthly basis one or more of my blog posts will be sponsored by MyShowcase & feature their products! This does not mean that my opinions will be influenced – I will always give an honest review to all of you guys! However, having looked into the brands that retail at MyShowcase, all of them are absolutely amazing and I can see so many brands I have not tried before and would love to discover.

Me being their #beautyboss ambassador is a massive perk for you guys too, as you will be offered various discount codes, offers & promotions, also as a chance to explore new brands and maybe, even more giveaways!


The first generous package which I have received includes six products; three from the brand New Cid & three from the brand Connock London. The total value of this reaches just over £120 and so I’m mega honoured to be able to review all of them goodies!

Also guys, how cute is the front of the little note they sent me, I am obsessed!

Overall1

I will talk more about all of the above products in the due course. In the meantime, if any of you have any questions towards my new #beautyboss ambassadorship with MyShowcase or about any products, please let me know in the comment section below!


Like, comment, share & follow my blog. It takes seconds for you and makes me mega happy knowing that my hard work is recognised. Also, thank you for your growing support, it is 100% because of you that I get amazing opportunities such as this one.

Thanks for reading!


 

signature.png

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’


unnamed.jpg

MyShowcase Links: Website | Facebook | Instagram #beautyboss #MYSCjunkie #ad


27 thoughts on “Exciting Announcement!

  1. That is so awesome congrats and totally well deserved. You do such a good job with your blog so you’re definitely a great person to review products!!! Can’t wait to start reading about them!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

