The Sunshine Blogger Award

Hey my favourite people!

You might be thinking why is this post going up today since i normally post on Wednesdays alone. But since the last post wasn’t so bright and happy, i felt the need to lift the spirit!

I have been nominated for the Sunshine Blogger award by the lovely Gluecksgeist Blog. Thank you so much, i’m excited to answer your questions and nominate more of my favourite blogs to carry on the tag!

I really adore when blogs nominate me for awards or when i see others do them. It is such a great opportunity to discover new blogs, get to know each other and have a true sense of blogger community!

Enjoy.


Rules of the Award:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
  • Answer the 11 questions your nominator has given you.
  • Nominate 11 other people and 11 new questions to answer.

projekt-bez-tytulu


Questions I Was Asked:

1. What is your favourite musical?

My favourite musical is for sure High School Musical! I love the songs, they always cheer me up and oh my gosh i still ship Zac and Gabriella haha!

2. What shirt are you currently wearing?

Right now i have a plain black tee on, what a surprise. #allblackeverything

3. Do you have siblings?

Yep, one younger brother!

4. What is your go-to breakfast?

Almond Milk & Chocolate Protein Powder shake! I usually eat a banana as well.

5. Which blog post are you most excited to upload soon?

I cannot wait for you all to see my summer themed posts! I have big plans for May/June.

6. Have you ever deleted one of your posts?

I actually have once it was from two years ago and i wrote about what YouTubers i loved. I just felt that this was such a childish and beginner post that i had to private it just for me to keep as a memory.

7. Which celebrity would you love to meet?

I would 100% freak out if i got to meet Kylie Jenner. I am so basic i know, but i definitely think she’s a beauty icon.

8. What was the last thing you baked?

Hmm… it must have been some chocolate chip cookies! They were slightly too crunchy, but dipping it into milk fixed the issue.

9. What is your favourite game? (Wii, Xbox,…..)

I don’t own any nor play any game consoles. However, if i was to choose one it would probably be an xbox one because Lyall has it!

10. Have you ever uploaded a post too early or something like that by accident?

OMG yes, and it went straight into my follower subscription boxes. I had to leave it up, but i was so mad at WordPress for making my page freeze!

11. What is your favourite cupcake?

The one that Costa sells, i believe it is the White Chocolate and Raspberry 😀 It’s my guilty snack while i’m at uni.


I Nominate…

A Fashionable Voyage | Mary Claire | MakeupByLisa | Simple Serenity Random Thoughts By HayaThe Champagne Dairies Lifestyle For Your EyesMidnight MadnessCaitlin’s Blog Sayeedah Lulu’s Journey |

A real mixture of blogs that i have been loving lately! You are all doing an amazing job, keep on going and shine your personalities through!


My Questions To You:

  1. What is your favourite store to buy clothes?
  2. What was the last country you visited?
  3. Are you still in education & what is your career goal?
  4. What is your ultimate aim with blogging?
  5. How did you come up with your blog name?
  6. What foundation do you use?
  7. Have you got any pets?
  8. What is your favourite T.V show?
  9. What country do you live in? Where are you originally from?
  10. What is the most disappointing product that you have ever used?
  11. What is your favourite season of the year?

There we go guys! Once again thank you for this nomination and i truly hope that all the bloggers i nominated go ahead and do this post also!

If you have not yet been nominated, I ALSO NOMINATE YOU TO DO IT! Just remember to tag me in it so i can check your post out. 🙂

Like, comment, share & follow my blog! It takes one second for you & encourages me to carry on creating fun content for all of you lovely readers!

Thanks for reading.


signature.png

Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Bloglovin’


25 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award

  1. Oh I loved you answers! High school musical? Yes please! I recently watched an interview and Vanessa said that they aren’t in contact anymore…. how sad.
    I am really excited to see your summer themed posts!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

