It’s My Birthday!!!

Hey everyone,

Hope that you’re all having a great morning – i certainly am!

Also, be sure to check out my last blog post in which i recapped 18 things i realised while being 18.

Enjoy!


 

IT’S MY BIRTHDAY YAY!

 

So, it is the 3rd of May 2017 – the day i turn 19! I can’t believe how fast the time flies by, i mean it feels as if it was yesterday that i turned 16. I guess the 6 has just flipped upside down.

I am very lucky to spend my day with my family and sometime in the week celebrate with my favourite friends! I will make a separate blog post updating you on what i got and what i did in more depth. Is there anything else you’d like for me to talk about?


I hope that all of you have a fabulous day!

Who else has their birthday today? Even if you know anyone that does, be sure to tell me I would love to find more birthday twins! Let me know in the comments. 🙂

Like, comment, share & follow me! That could be the greatest birthday present from you to me!

Thanks for stopping by, i can’t wait to read your wishes & reply to all of your comments!


signature.png

Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Bloglovin’


Disclaimer:

None of these photos were taken by me but from authors on WeHeartIt.com


41 thoughts on “It’s My Birthday!!!

Leave a Reply

