The Dawn Dagger Challenge

Hey, everyone!

Last month i have been nominated to do this cool tag by Friederike (the World of Fritters), so thank you for that! Also, the last tag which i did was the Sunshine Blogger Award and you guys absolutely loved it!

Let’s get straight into the post & enjoy!


Rules:

  • Answer the questions given
  • Give 10 questions for your nominees
  • Tag 1-10 people

Questions from Friederike:

1.   If you could beam yourself to any place in the world right now, where would that be?

I’d love to be in Bora Bora or the Maldives – these are stunning, hot and just unreal places that i will probably never get the chance to visit :(.

2. Do you journal?

When i was younger i used to always keep a journal! Looking back on it, it was such a good idea because i can now relive some days and remember all the details. I think that i will start a summer journal this year and see how that goes!

3. Who is your celebrity crush?

Is it weird that i don’t have a celebrty crush?

4. What would you have changed about today?

I wish i made my bed this morning – because now when i get back home i will have a messy room haha! Who else cannot stand unmade beds yet always feels too lazy to make it every morning?

5. Whose style do you love?

My style iconn is 100% Gigi Hadid – she is so laid back but can rock anything she puts on!

6. What games do you enjoy playing?

I have a constant love/hate relationship with the Sims! Whenever i start playing it i am literally glued to my computer and addicted. The time will fly by and i will feel like it hasn’t. Then, i get so fed up of the game and cannot look at it for months.

7. Name a book you’re currently reading.

People v. OJ Simpson! I might sound very boring but trust me that book is mega interesting.

8. Name a goal you want to achieve this year.

I want to take better care of my wellbeing – body and mind wise. I want to be able to feel confident within my skin and enjoy being a teen for one more year!

9. What scares you the most?

Heights – i can’t even get up a ladder without shaking!

10. How do you see yourself 10 years into the future?

Well, in 10 years i’ll be about 30 years old (OMG NOO)! So hopefully i have a lovely little family all settled into a nice house, with a job in Law and leading a happy lifestyle!


I Nominate…

MissElizabethShannonJanahPinkuMissBBlogzThingzOver | StyledByMcKenz | MidnightMadness | Caitlin’s Blog | SitBackAndJustLive | FanGirlFashionista | BeeDub’s BLOG | JustynaZacharenko & being a rebel nominating 11: Kairlin Rheanne 


My Questions To You:

  1. How old are you?
  2. When you wear jewellery which is your preffered option: rose gold, gold or silver?
  3. What is your favourite thing to do?
  4. Do you watch any YouTubers?
  5. What is your most used social media platform?
  6. If you had to not do one, which would it be: eyebrows, contouring or foundation?
  7. Who was your last text to?
  8. What is your starsign?
  9. Have you got a car? If so – what type & colour is it? If not – what would your dream first car be?
  10. Paste your latest selfie below! How did you do your make-up today?

There we go guys! Once again thank you for this nomination and i truly hope that all the bloggers i nominated go ahead and do this post also!

If you have not yet been nominated, I ALSO NOMINATE YOU TO DO IT! Just remember to tag me in it so i can check your post out. 🙂 If you ever wonder how i select my nominees, it is probably on the level of activeness on my blog – so be active and i will notice your blog!

Like, comment, share & follow my blog! It takes one second for you & encourages me to carry on creating fun content for all of you lovely readers!

Thanks for reading.


signature.png

Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Bloglovin’


8 thoughts on “The Dawn Dagger Challenge

  1. I always try to make my bed every morning ’cause I can’t stand a messy bedroom. But sometimes, I can get extremely lazy too haha.

    Thanks for the nomination, Karolina! Loved reading your answers. 💕

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

