Vacay Break

Hey, all of my lovely readers!

You may have noticed the lack of post in the past week, so here is a quick update being written on my iPhone…

I am currently on my summer holiday in Croatia! I decided to take a break from blogging & most social media to fully enjoy my vacay and make lifetime memories. Sometimes you are more present in the moment, away from the online world.

I do however post photos on Instagram almost every day to build up that #summer feed! If you want to stay up to date with the things I’m up to follow me @karolinaarii.

Don’t worry, I will be back to blogging with some amazing content once i am back in a little over a week! So please stay patient 😘

I so needed this break and it is definitely giving me a fresh, motivating vibe to when I get back to Scotland and get on with my life!


IMG_2195


I hope that all of you are also having an amazing start to your summer, and we will all catch up real soon!

If you are going anywhere exciting this summer let me know in the comments section below!

Please like, comment, subscribe and share my blog! The more active you are, the more I get to meet amazing people!


signature

Instagram |  Facebook |Twitter | Bloglovin’


 

7 thoughts on “Vacay Break

  1. Love this. Whenever I go on holiday I take a full social media blackout and stay off my phone. When I went to Spain, I didn’t even take my mobile with me, just a camera. Enjoy the moment sweetie, glad you’re having an amazing time!xox

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

