Best Way To Whiten Your Teeth

Hey y’all!

I know that i have been absent for what feels eternity on here, but don’t think that i have abandoned all of my lovely followers! As i last mentioned in my vacay post, i decided to stay off social media for as long as i could to enjoy my holidays! That break ended up extending until today.

To come back with a big bang – i will share with you the best way to whiten your teeth for that beautiful, camera ready smile.

Enjoy!


I have tried many ways to try and get rid of unwanted off-white stains caused by food, drinks etc. and nothing has worked … until i found this product.

This natural teeth whitening powder by La Lune Noire (i sooo love their brand name) turned out to be so effective and easy to weave into my busy schedule.

20472583_1900136766976807_1171088660_o.jpg

Basically, it’s a black powder to which you dip in your wet toothbrush and brush your teeth (with your mouth closed!) for two minutes, two times a day.  Easy right?! I have been using mines in the morning and in the evening, just before using toothpaste.

20464887_1900136773643473_180520414_o.jpg

Many teeth whitening products have a horrile taste, but this one literally does not irritate your tastebuds. It has such a neutral flavour that you don’t even notice that there is charcoal in your mouth!

The powder is made out of 100% natural ingredients, is vegan & cruelty free, comes in a 30g (really aesthetically pleasing) tub and it is a must try for all of you who are looking to get a brighter smile!

20502749_1900136770310140_907463384_o.jpg

Now, the price range is great – only £14.99 and by the looks of it, the product will last for such a long time! You can buy it here. You will get 10% off  using my code ‘KAROLINA10’ at the checkout! Also, be sure to check their Instagram page. If you own any of their products please share your photos using the #lalunenoire tag so we can see!

I will make a before and after photo for you to see some results in the next post feautiring La Lune Noire. I’d love to try their coconut oil-pulling mouthwash as my next teeth whitening experiment!


There we go guys. Please stay tuned for my upcoming posts – i promise to get better at posting again (with bigger and better content of course!).

Have you tried any teeth whitening products! If so, what and how did you find it? I’d love to hear you out in the comment section below.:)

Like, comment, share & follow my blog. I love getting to know you all! It takes seconds for you and makes me mega happy knowing that my hard work is recognised. xo

Thanks for reading!


signature.png

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’


Disclaimer:

This post is in collaboration with La Lune Noire and so this product was kindly sent to me by their team. This does not influence my opinions, i am always 100% genuine!


 

13 thoughts on “Best Way To Whiten Your Teeth

  1. It’s a little warm here! But recently there was a typhoon and it rained for like 4 days straight and all my shoes were wet and im not really happy about it haha! Maaan, I hope to see Scotland some time. And UK! Bec I love Doctor Who haha

    Like

Leave a Reply

